Board of Trustees

Comprised of committed supporters, alumni and Jesuits with deep experience and diverse backgrounds, the Board of Trustees plays a vital role in overseeing the stability, mission and vision for the future of Nativity Prep.

Board of Trustees 2022-2023

∗ New Trustee

♦ Member of Executive Committee 

  • Joel Alcon (Class of Baro ’01), Dynatrace
  • Rev. Michael Boughton SJ, Rector of St. Peter Faber Jesuit Community
  • Michael W. Choe, Charlesbank Capital Partners
  • Aimee McGuire Coen, Philanthropist ∗
  • Peter Cornetta, Porchlight Equity ∗
  • Rev. Jim Croghan, SJ, Rector of Jesuit Community at Boston College High School ♦
  • John F. Curtis, Curtis Construction Company
  • Ruth Evee, Fontbonne Boston ♦
  • Hudson Evei (Chair), (Class of Loyola ’96), TCW Direct Lending ♦
  • Tracy Flannery, Philanthropist
  • Chris Flynn, First Eagle Alternative Credit
  • Lawrence Gianinno, Tufts University ♦
  • Bernard Greene, Boston Police Department
  • Clifford Parnell Harrison, JLL, Commerical Real Estate Advisor ∗
  • Sinesia Karol, Designer
  • Matthew Leary, Newgrange Design
  • Brian P. Maher, President, Nativity Preparatory School of Boston ♦
  • John Mannix, Griffith Properties
  • Daryl McLean (Class of Gonzalez ’99), SVP Communications Manager
  • Rick Miller, TCW Direct lending
  • Cathy O’Neil, Philanthropist
  • Rev. Mario Powell, SJ, Brooklyn Jesuit Prep
  • Marci Reed, Philanthropist
  • Jim Synborski, TCW Direct Lending
  • Winston Tuggle, Salesloft ♦
  • Jeffrey Unger, G2 Capital Advisors
  • Pedro Vaz, Charlesbank Capital Partners
Interested in learning more about opportunities to serve on our Board of Trustees?